menu

Contact – Senioren 1e t/m 6e – vr30+ – M35+ – Keepers

1ste 
Trainer 1 Erik vd Meulen 06-55913790 erikleonie@gmail.com
Trainer 2 Gert Slomp 06-10339098 gert.slump2@gmail.com
Leider Dennis Betten 06-33925411 dennisbetten91@gmail.com
Leider Ron Sijtsma 06-46296978 ronsijtsma.sms@live.nl
Verzorger Boyan  Bakhuizen 06-46191019 boyan.bakhuizen@gmail.com
Vlagger Gerrit Boorsma 06-55842494 gerrit.lsc1890@ziggo.nl
2de 
Trainer 1 Mayco Schulte 06-29278658 Mayco.Schulte@gmail.com
Coach Mayco Schulte 06-29278658 Mayco.Schulte@gmail.com
Leider nntb
Vlagger zelf
3de 
Trainer 1 Allardus Idzinga 06-28040789
Coach idem
Leider Marcus Gorter 06-55555301 marcusgorter@hotmail.com
Vlagger Johan de Winter 06-48105282
4de
Trainer 1 Marcel Feenstra 06-44685255
Coach Marno Akkerman 06-31699407 marnoakkerman@hotmail.com
Leider Martijn Graafsma  06-46778741 martijn_mg@hotmail.com
Vlagger zelf
5de
Trainer 1 Jorrit Bax 06-24643491 jorrit20@gmail.com
Coach Jorrit Bax 06-24643491 jorrit20@gmail.com
Leider Allard Schurer 06-28338910
Vlagger zelf
6de
Trainer 1 zelf
Trainer 2 zelf
Coach Perry Dizij 06-21819153 p.dizij@gmail.com 
Leider Ilan Boot 06-11777905 ilanboot@gmail.com
Vlagger zelf
30+ vrouwen
Trainer 1
Coach
Leider Kim Kampman 06-83809000 hendrik.kim@live.nl
Vlagger nvt
35+ mannen
Contact Henk Jan Pronk 06-20410513 henkjanpronk@gamil.com
Trainer 1
Leider
 Keeper trainer
Contact Casper Lemke 06-25134148 keepers@lsc1890.nl