menu

Contact – Senioren 1e t/m 6e – vr30+ – M35+ – Keepers

svc LSC 1890 Seizoen 2018-2019 Senioren 1e t/m 6e, vr30+, M35+, Keepers
1ste Bijzonderheden
Trainer 1 Erik vd Meulen 06-55913790 erikleonie@gmail.com
Trainer 2 Gert Slomp 06-10339098 gert.slump2@gmail.com
Leider Dennis Betten 06-33925411 dennisbetten91@gmail.com
Leider Ron Sijtsma 06-46296978 ronsijtsma.sms@live.nl
Verzorger Boyan Bakhuizen 06-46191019 boyan.bakhuizen@gmail.com
Vlagger Gerrit Boorsma 06-55842494 gerrit.lsc1890@ziggo.nl
2de Bijzonderheden
Trainer 1 Jente Bootsma 06-20264852 j-bootsma@hotmail.com
Coach
Leider nntb
Vlagger zelf
3de Bijzonderheden
Trainer 1 Allardus Idzinga 06-28040789
Coach idem
Leider Marcus Gorter 06-55555301 marcusgorter@hotmail.com
Vlagger Johan de Winter 06-48105282
4de Bijzonderheden
Trainer 1 Carlo Serra 06-23030888 carloserra@live.nl
Coach Marno Akkerman 06-31699407 marnoakkerman@hotmail.com
Leider Martijn Graafsma  06-46778741 martijn_mg@hotmail.com
Vlagger zelf
5de       Bijzonderheden
Trainer 1 Jorrit Bax 06-24643491 jorrit20@gmail.com
Coach Jorrit Bax 06-24643491 jorrit20@gmail.com
Leider Allard Schurer 06-28338910
Vlagger zelf
6de       Bijzonderheden
Trainer 1 zelf
Trainer 2 zelf
Coach ntb
Leider ntb
Vlagger zelf
30+ vrouwen       Bijzonderheden
Trainer 1 Martin Westra 06-48471552
Coach Martin Westra
Leider Kim Kampman 06-83809000 hendrik.kim@live.nl
Vlagger nvt
35+ mannen       Bijzonderheden
Contact Henk Jan Pronk 06-20410513 henkjanpronk@gamil.com
Trainer 1
Leider
Keeper trainer Casper Lemke 06-25134148 keepers@lsc1890.nl