menu

Contact – Jeugd -JO15 -JO13- JO12

JO15-jeugd
CO JC Libbe Dotinga 06-10034795 coordinatorjo15@lsc1890.nl
TC
Scout
JO15-1 selectie
Trainer 1 Rik Reinsma 06-55560802 rik-reinsma@hotmail.com
Trainer 2 Tom Brandsma 06-31062707 tom.brandsma@live.nl
Leider Marco Boersma marco.boorsma@home.nl
JO15-2 selectie
Trainer 1 Jauke Holthuis 06-14613453 jauke_1991@live.nl
Coach Jauke Holthuis 06-14613453 jauke_1991@live.nl
Leider
JO15-3
Trainer 1 Jens Knoop 06-19693152
Trainer 2 Jorn Eggens 06-52483129 jorn.f.e.eggens@gmail.com
Coach
Leider
JO15-4
Trainer 1 Diederik Schrichte diederik.schrichte@gmail.com
Trainer 2 Pieter Alkmadase
Coach
Leider
JO13-jeugd
CO JC Theo Boorsma 06-14249899 coordinatorjo13@lsc1890.nl
TC
Scout
JO13-1 selectie    
Trainer 1 Mats Landmeter 06-21574694 mats11_landmeter@hotmail.com
Trainer 2 Aaron Brouwer
Leider
JO13-2 selectie    
Trainer 1 Bradley Steensma bradleysteensma@msn.com
Trainer 2 Camiel Geritsen camiel.gerritsen@gmail.com
Coach
Leider
JO13-3      
Trainer 1 Remco vd Kooij 06-15000014
Trainer 2 Wiebren de Witte 06-15263910
Trainer 3 Jelle Tekstra
Coach zie trainers
Leider zie trainers
JO12-jeugd
CO JC Freerk vd Sluis 06-29297242 coordinatorjo12@lsc1890.nl
TC
Scout
JO12-1 selectie    
trainer Klaas Kampen 06-81231914 klaas-jeannette@hotmail.com
Coach Jort Dikkerboom 06-14680633 jortdikkerboom@hotmail.com
leider Koen Vos 06-51590529 marleenenkoen@zonnet.nl
JO12-2 selectie    
trainer Bradley Steensma 06-83778155 bradleysteensma@msn.com
trainer Camiel Geritsen 06-51941444 camiel.gerritsen@gmail.com
Coach
Leider
JO12-3      
trainer Brian Visser 06-57284780
trainer Sen Even
coach
leider
JO12-4      
trainer Niek Nolten
trainer Lourens Meter
coach
leider