menu

Contact – Jeugd -JO15 -JO13

Contacten

JO15-jeugd
CO JC Hidde Kriele 06-11085091 coordinatorjo15@lsc1890.nl
TC Libbe Dotinga 06-10034795 coordinatorjo15@lsc1890.nl
Scout
JO15-1 selectie
Trainer 1 Mats Landmeter 06-21574694 mats11_landmeter@hotmail.com
Trainer 2 Klaas Kampen 06-81231914 klaas-jeannette@hotmail.com
Leider nntb
JO15-2 selectie
Trainer 1 Joris Spijkstra 06-39075877 jja.spijkstra98@gmail.com
Coach Rob Kracht 06-25257528 rob.kracht@ziggo.nl
Leider Berend Tuinstra 06-41838343 t.m.keuning@home.nl
JO15-3
Trainer 1 Bradley Steensma (di en vr)
Trainer 2 Rene Zijlstra (vr) 06-15348532 Rene.zijlstra@gmail.com
Coach Rene Zijlstra 06-15348532 Rene.zijlstra@gmail.com
Leider Hidde Kriele 06-11085091 h.kriele@mouswaterbeheer.nl
JO15-4
Trainer 1 Camiel Gerritsen
Trainer 2
Coach Johan Tadema 06-19193908 johan.tadema@gmail.com
Leider
JO15-5
Trainer 1 Jorn Eggens 06-40643707
Trainer 2
Coach Allard Dijkstra 06-12130605 allardenyvonne@home.nl
Leider Sibbele Lootsma 06-27440663 sibbelelootsma@gmail.com
Leider Libbe Dotinga 06-10034795 libbedotinga@hotmail.com
JO13-jeugd
CO JC Theo Boorsma 06-14249899 coordinatorjo13@lsc1890.nl
TC Marco Boorsma coordinatorjo13@lsc1890.nl
Scout
JO13-1 selectie    
Trainer 1 Gert Slomp 06-10339098 gert.slump2@gmail.com
Trainer 2 Jesper Knoop 06-37557975 jesperknoop@hotmail.com
Leider nntb
JO13-2 selectie    
Trainer 1 Jort Dikkerboom 06-14680633 jortdikkerboom@hotmail.com
Trainer 2 Sjoerd Hofland 06-43054750 sjoerdhofland@gmail.com
Coach Jort Dikkerboom 06-14680633 jortdikkerboom@hotmail.com
Leider Sjoerd Hofland 06-43054750 sjoerdhofland@gmail.com
JO13-3      
Trainer 1 Diederik Schrichte
Trainer 2
Coach A G Schrichte 06-30816871
Leider
JO13-4      
Trainer 1 Niels Engelmoer di
Trainer 2 Lukas vd Sluis vr
Coach Ronald Boorsma 06-13689440
leider Niels Engelemoer 06-19928850
JO13-5      
Trainer 1 Rik Jongstra
Trainer 2 Cor Bootsma
Trainer 3 Rens Zwaagstra
Contact Roos Anthonides 06-19471526
Leider