menu

Contact – Jeugd – JO19 – JO17

svc LSC 1890 Seizoen 2018-2019   Jeugd JO19 en JO17
JO19-jeugd JO17-jeugd
CO JC Hendrik vd Sluis 06-57310098 coordinatorjo19@lsc1890.nl CO JC Hidde Kriele 06-11085091 coordinatorjo17@lsc1890.nl
TC   TC
Scout   Scout
JO19-1 selectie JO17-1 selectie
Trainer 1 Gert Slomp 06-10339098 gert.slomp2@gmail.com Trainer 1 Daan Daniels 06-13608593 Daan.daniels96@gmail.com
Trainer 2 Jesper Knoop 06-37557975 jesperknoop@hotmail.com Trainer 2 Jesper Knoop 06-37557975 jesperknoop@hotmail.com
Leider Toebak, Joost 06-20959765 joost.toebak@tetrapak.com
JO19-2 selectie     JO17-2 selectie    
Trainer 1 Carlo Serra 06-23030888 carloserra@live.nl Trainer Joris Spijkstra 06-39075877 jja.spijkstra98@gmail.com
Trainer 2 Henk Jan Pronk 06-20410513 henkjanpronk@gmail.com coach Marc Wiersma 06-21327321 marcjorritwiersma@gmail.com
Coach Carlo Serra 06-23030888 carloserra@live.nl
Leider Henk Jan Pronk 06-20410513 henkjanpronk@gmail.com JO17-3      
Tr/Coach Hidde Dotinga 06 1532 7080 himadotinga@home.nl
JO19-3       Tr/Coach Bert de Jong 06-50526522 bcdj@telfort.nl
Trainer 1 Rik Reinsma 06-55560802 rik-reinsma@hotmail.com Tr/Coach Sjoerd Schrichte 06-28371420 s.schrichte@gmail.com
Trainer 2  
Coach Alfons Even 06-21566832 janine-alfons@ziggo.nl JO17-4      
Leider Trainer 1 Bradley Steensma 06-83778155 bradleysteensma@msn.com
Trainer 2
Coach Rinus Rinia 06-22241517 rjrinia@gmail.com
svc LSC 1890 Seizoen 2018-2019   Jeugd JO19 en JO17
JO19-jeugd JO17-jeugd
CO JC Hendrik vd Sluis 06-57310098 coordinatorjo19@lsc1890.nl CO JC Hidde Kriele 06-11085091 coordinatorjo17@lsc1890.nl
TC   TC
Scout   Scout
JO19-1 selectie JO17-1 selectie
Trainer 1 Gert Slomp 06-10339098 gert.slomp2@gmail.com Trainer 1 Daan Daniels 06-13608593 Daan.daniels96@gmail.com
Trainer 2 Jesper Knoop 06-37557975 jesperknoop@hotmail.com Trainer 2 Jesper Knoop 06-37557975 jesperknoop@hotmail.com
Leider Toebak, Joost 06-20959765 joost.toebak@tetrapak.com
JO19-2 selectie     JO17-2 selectie    
Trainer 1 Carlo Serra 06-23030888 carloserra@live.nl Trainer Joris Spijkstra 06-39075877 jja.spijkstra98@gmail.com
Trainer 2 Henk Jan Pronk 06-20410513 henkjanpronk@gmail.com coach Marc Wiersma 06-21327321 marcjorritwiersma@gmail.com
Coach Carlo Serra 06-23030888 carloserra@live.nl
Leider Henk Jan Pronk 06-20410513 henkjanpronk@gmail.com JO17-3      
Tr/Coach Hidde Dotinga 06 1532 7080 himadotinga@home.nl
JO19-3       Tr/Coach Bert de Jong 06-50526522 bcdj@telfort.nl
Trainer 1 Rik Reinsma 06-55560802 rik-reinsma@hotmail.com Tr/Coach Sjoerd Schrichte 06-28371420 s.schrichte@gmail.com
Trainer 2  
Coach Alfons Even 06-21566832 janine-alfons@ziggo.nl JO17-4      
Leider Trainer 1 Bradley Steensma 06-83778155 bradleysteensma@msn.com
Trainer 2
Coach Rinus Rinia 06-22241517 rjrinia@gmail.com