menu

Contact – Jeugd – JO19 – JO17

JO19-jeugd
CO JC Roelof vd Vliet 06-21915666 coordinatorjo19@lsc1890.nl
TC
Scout  
JO19-1 selectie
Trainer 1 Rik Reinsma 06-55560802 rik-reinsma@hotmail.com
Trainer 2 Tom Brandsma 06-31062707 tom.brandsma@live.nl
Leider nntb
JO19-2 selectie    
Trainer 1 Carlo Serra 06-23030888 carloserra@live.nl
Trainer 2 Henk Jan Pronk 06-20410513 henkjanpronk@gmail.com
Coach Carlo Serra 06-23030888 carloserra@live.nl
Leider Henk Jan Pronk 06-20410513 henkjanpronk@gamil.com
       
JO17-jeugd
CO JC Hendrik vd Sluis 06-57310098 coordiantorjo17@lsc1890.nl
TC
Scout
JO17-1 selectie
Trainer 1 Daan Daniels 06-13608593 Daan.daniels96@gmail.com
Trainer 2 Jauke Holthuis 06-14613453 jauke_1991@live.nl
Leider Hendrik vd Sluis 06-57310098 coordiantor-b@lsc1890.nl
JO17-2 selectie    
Trainer 1 Richard Pasveer 06-40094556 riesapple@live.nl
Trainer 2 Marc Wiersma
JO17-3      
Trainer 1 Bas vd Heide 06-23261227 bas112_2@live.nl
Coach Taeke Wouda 06-49760602 t.wouda@online.nl
Leider Jan Groninger 06-25414110 info@taxatiekantoorgroninger
JO17-4      
Trainer/Coach 1 Hidde Dotinga 06 1532 7080 himadotinga@home.nl
Trainer/ Coach 2 Bert de Jong 06-50526522 bcdj@telfort.nl
Trainer/ Coach 3 Sjoerd Schrichte 06-28371420 s.schrichte@gmail.com