menu

Contact – Jeugd – JO19 – JO17

JO19-jeugd
CO JC Hendrik vd Sluis 06-57310098 coordiantorjo19@lsc1890.nl
TC  
Scout  
JO19-1 selectie
Trainer 1 Gert Slomp 06-10339098 gert.slomp2@gmail.com
Trainer 2 Jesper Knoop 06-37557975 jesperknoop@hotmail.com
JO19-2 selectie    
Trainer 1 Carlo Serra 06-23030888 carloserra@live.nl
Trainer 2 Henk Jan Pronk 06-20410513 henkjanpronk@gmail.com
Coach Carlo Serra 06-23030888 carloserra@live.nl
Leider Henk Jan Pronk 06-20410513 henkjanpronk@gamil.com
JO19-3      
Trainer 1 Rik Reinsma 06-55560802 rik-reinsma@hotmail.com
Trainer 2  
Coach Alfons Even 06-21566832 janine-alfons@ziggo.nl
Leider
JO17-jeugd
CO JC Hidde Kriele 06-11085091 coordinatorjo17@lsc1890.nl
TC
Scout
JO17-1 selectie
Trainer 1 Daan Daniels 06-13608593 Daan.daniels96@gmail.com
Trainer 2 Jesper Knoop 06-37557975 jesperknoop@hotmail.com
Leider Toebak, Joost 06-20959765 joost.toebak@tetrapak.com
JO17-2 selectie    
Trainer Joris Spijkstra 06-39075877 jja.spijkstra98@gmail.com
coach Marc Wiersma 06-21327321
JO17-3      
Tr/Coach Hidde Dotinga 06 1532 7080 himadotinga@home.nl
Tr/Coach Bert de Jong 06-50526522 bcdj@telfort.nl
Tr/Coach Sjoerd Schrichte 06-28371420 s.schrichte@gmail.com
JO17-4      
Trainer 1 Bradley Steensma 06-83778155 bradleysteensma@msn.com
Trainer 2 Camiel Geritsen 06-51941444 camiel.gerritsen@gmail.com
Coach Hidde Kriele 06-11085091 coordinatorjo17@lsc1890.nl