menu

Contact – Hoofdbestuur – Commissies – Overig

svc LSC 1890 Seizoen 2017-2018 Hoofdbestuur /Commissies/ Overig
Hoofdbestuur      
Voorzitter Henk Douwsma 06-23147299 voorzitter@lsc1890.nl
Secretaris Jan Pieter van Oosten 06-10362447 secretaris@lsc1890.nl
Penningmeester Johan Boomsma 06-53446215 penningmeester@lsc1890.nl
Algemeen Gerrit Boorsma 06-55842494
Algemeen Perry Dizij 06-21819153
Algemeen Marc Boekema 06-28863563
Seniorencommissie      
Voorzitter Jorrit Bax 06-24643491 voorzittersenioren@lsc1890.nl
Secretaris Marno Akkerman 06-31699407 secretarissenioren@lsc1890.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Eelco Meijer 06-44758962 wedstrijdsecretariaatsenioren@lsc1890.nl
Jeugdcommissie      
Voorzitter Arnold Boersma 06-31905870 voorzitterjeugd@lsc1890.nl
Secretaris Frank Eggens 06-52483129 secretarisjeugd@lsc1890.nl
Wedstrijdsecr./Meiden Kim Kampman 06-83809000 wedstrijdsecretariaatjeugd@lsc1890.nl
Alg/ Technisch Vacant
Alg./Scheidsrechters Foppe Dotinga 06-15959803 scheidsrechter@lsc1890.nl
Alg./Toernooien Foppe Dotinga 06-15959803 coordinator_jeugdtoernooien@lsc1890.nl
Alg./Communicatie Hidde Kriele 06-11085091 h.kriele@mouswaterbeheer.nl
OV JO19/JO17 Mayco Schulte 06-29278658 Mayco.Schulte@gmail.com
OV JO15/ JO13/Meiden Gert Slomp 06-10339098 gert.slump2@gmail.com
OV JO11/JO9/JO8/Lytse Daan Daniels 06-13608593 daan.daniels96@gmail.com
Keepers Casper Lemke 06-25134148 keepers@lsc1890.nl
Coordinatoren Jeugd    
JO19-jeugd Roelof vd Vliet 06-21915666 coordinatorjo19@lsc1890.nl
JO17-jeugd Hendrik vd Sluis 06-57310098 coordinatorjo17@lsc1890.nl
JO15-jeugd Hidde Kriele 06-11085091 coordinatorjo15@lsc1890.nl
JO15-jeugd Libbe Dotinga 06-11085091 coordinatorjo15@lsc1890.nl
JO13-jeugd Theo Boorsma 06-14249899 coordinatorjo13@lsc1890.nl
JO13-jeugd Marco Boorsma  06-54982587 coordinatorjo13@lsc1890.nl
JO11-jeugd basisteams Freerk vd Sluis 06-29297242 coordinatorjo11@lsc1890.nl
JO11-jeugd selectie Johannes Strikwerda 06-29006759 coordinatorjo11@lsc1890.nl
JO-9 Henry Kip 06-26048384 coordinatorjo9@lsc1890.nl
JO-8 Klaas Pieter Majoor 06-11889264 coordinatorjo8@lsc1890.nl
Lytse Paul Hazelaar 06-10132606 lytsespilers1890@gmail.com
Lytse Ben Stork lytsespilers1890@gmail.com
Lytse Marja Knol  J. R. vd Veen lytsespilers1890@gmail.com
Wedstrijdkamer Jeugd    
CO Monique Visser 06-20556588 Moniquevisser73@hotmail.com
Dames-Meidencommissie    
Algemeen Annahil vd Dobelsteen 06-10644503 coordinator-meisjes@lsc1890.nl
Algemeen Peter Haitsma
06-82588190
peter.haitsma@gmail.com
Algemeen Kim Kampman 06-83809000 hendrik.kim@live.nl
svc LSC 1890 Seizoen 2017-2018 Hoofdbestuur /Commissies/ Overig
Divers      
Fanshop Eelco Meijer 06-44758962 fanshop@lsc1890,nl
Fanshop Esther Boorsma 06-52037207 fanshop@lsc1890,nl
Ledenadministratie Dick Brouwer 06-38202136 ledenadministratie@lsc1890.nl
Gebouwen en terrein Dick Brouwer 06-38202136 jokibro@home.nl
Restaurant Annahil vd Dobelsteen 06-10644503 annahiltje@hotmail.com
Kunstgras Dick Brouwer 06-38202136 kunstgras@lsc1890.nl
Stichting svcLSC1890 Romke Akkerman 06-51032076 stichting@lsc1890.nl
Sponsorcommissie Marc Boekema 06-28863563
Vetrouwenspersoon Evert Beerda 06-40527262 ebeerda67@gmail.com