menu

Contact – Hoofdbestuur – Commissies – Overig

svc LSC 1890 Seizoen 2018-2019 Hoofdbestuur /Commissies/ Overig
Hoofdbestuur      
Voorzitter Henk Douwsma 06-23147299 voorzitter@lsc1890.nl
Secretaris Steven vd Zee 06-29532215 secretaris@lsc1890.nl
Penningmeester Johan Boomsma 06-53446215 penningmeester@lsc1890.nl
Algemeen/ Kleding Gerrit Boorsma 06-55842494 Gerrit.lsc1890@ziggo.nl
Algemeen/ Voetbalzaken Perry Dizij 06-21819153 P.Dizij@gmail.com
Algemeen/Restaurant Annahil Dobbelsteen 06-10644503 annahiltje@hotmail.com
Algemeen/Sponsorzaken Jan Pieter van Oosten 06-10362447 jpvo@live.nl
Seniorencommissie      
Voorzitter Jorrit Bax 06-24643491 voorzittersenioren@lsc1890.nl
Secretaris Marno Akkerman 06-31699407 secretarissenioren@lsc1890.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Eelco Meijer 06-44758962 wedstrijdsecretariaatsenioren@lsc1890.nl
Jeugdcommissie      
Voorzitter Arnold Boersma 06-31905870 voorzitterjeugd@lsc1890.nl
Secretaris Frank Eggens 06-52483129 secretarisjeugd@lsc1890.nl
Wedstrijdsecr./Meiden Kim Kampman 06-83809000 wedstrijdsecretariaatjeugd@lsc1890.nl
Alg/ Technisch-scouts Vacant
Alg./Scheidsrechters Vacant scheidsrechter@lsc1890.nl
Alg./toernooi-wedstrijdk Foppe Dotinga 06-15959803 coordinator_jeugdtoernooien@lsc1890.nl
Alg./Communicatie Hidde Kriele 06-11085091 h.kriele@mouswaterbeheer.nl
OV JO19/JO17/JO15 Gert Slomp 06-10339098 gert.slomp2@gmail.com
OV JO13 t/m lytse Daan Daniels 06-13608593 daan.daniels96@gmail.com
Keepers Casper Lemke 06-25134148 keepers@lsc1890.nl
Coordinatoren Jeugd    
JO19 Hendrik vd Sluis 06-57310098 coordinatorjo19@lsc1890.nl
JO17 Hidde Kriele 06-11085091 coordinatorjo17@lsc1890.nl
JO15 Libbe Dotinga 06-10034795 coordinatorjo15@lsc1890.nl
JO13 Theo Boorsma 06-14249899 coordinatorjo13@lsc1890.nl
JO12 Freerk vd Sluis 06-29297242 coordinatorjo12@lsc1890.nl
JO11 Johannes Strikwerda 06-29006759 coordinatorjo11@lsc1890.nl
JO10 Henry Kip 06-26048384 coordinatorjo10@lsc1890.nl
JO-9 Klaas Pieter Majoor 06-11889264 coordinatorjo9@lsc1890.nl
JO-8 Jan Rouke vd Veen 06-52633951 coordinatorjo8@lsc1890.nl
JO-8 technisch Johannes Sterk 06-51695496 coordinatorjo8@lsc1890.nl
Lytse Spilers Marja Knol lytsespilers1890@gmail.com
Lytse Spilers Hans Ferket lytsespilers1890@gmail.com
Dames-Meidencommissie    
Algemeen Vacant coordinator-meisjes@lsc1890.nl
Algemeen Peter Haitsma 06-82588190. peter.haitsma@gmail.com
Algemeen Kim Kampman 06-83809000 hendrik.kim@live.nl
svc LSC 1890 Seizoen 2017-2018 Hoofdbestuur /Commissies/ Overig
Divers      
Fanshop Eelco Meijer 06-44758962 fanshop@lsc1890,nl
Fanshop Esther Boorsma 06-52037207 fanshop@lsc1890,nl
Ledenadministratie Frank Eggens 06-52483129 ledenadministratie@lsc1890.nl
Gebouwen en terrein Dick Brouwer 06-38202136 jokibro@home.nl
Restaurant Annahil vd Dobelsteen 06-10644503 annahiltje@hotmail.com
Kunstgras Dick Brouwer 06-38202136 kunstgras@lsc1890.nl
Stichting svcLSC1890 Romke Akkerman 06-51032076 stichting@lsc1890.nl
Sponsorcommissie Jort Dikerboom 06-14680633 jortdikkerboom@hotmail.com
Sponsorcommissie Jan Pieter van Oosten 06-10362447 jpvo@live,nl
Vetrouwenspersoon Evert Beerda 06-40527262 ebeerda67@gmail.com